Top Stories

Sat, Oct 14 - [Volleyball]
Sat, Oct 14 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Oct 14 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Tue, Oct. 17
Volleyball vs
Saint Katherine College - Won 3-0
Santee Boys and Girls Club
Sat, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer vs
Arizona Christian - Lost 4-1
Cuyamaca College
Women's Soccer vs
Arizona Christian - Lost 5-0
Cuyamaca College
Volleyball vs
Arizona Christian - Lost 3-0
Santee Boys and Girls Club
Fri, Oct. 13
Volleyball at
Life Pacific College - Lost 3-2
Sat, Oct. 7
Men's Cross Country at
Cougar Invitational at Cal State San Marcos - Finished 7th of 7
Women's Cross Country at
Cougar Invitational at Cal State San Marcos - Finished No Team Score
Men's Soccer at
William Jessup University - Lost 5-0
Women's Soccer at
William Jessup University - Lost 1-0
Fri, Oct. 6
Volleyball vs
Cetys Universidad -
Santee Boys and Girls Club
Thu, Oct. 19
Men's Soccer at
(14) Vanguard University - 4PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer at
(6) Vanguard University - 1:30PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Menlo College - 7:30PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Greenfield Middle School
Fri, Oct. 20
Men's Cross Country at
Titan Invitational hosted by Cal State Fullerton - 4:45PM PT
Women's Cross Country at
Titan Invitational hosted by Cal State Fullerton - 4:45PM PT
Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer vs
(RV) Hope International University - 3:30PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Cuyamaca College
Women's Soccer vs
Hope International University - 1:30PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Cuyamaca College
Volleyball vs
William Jessup University - 2:30PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Santee Boys and Girls Club
Tue, Oct. 24
Women's Basketball vs
TBA - 5PM PT
Blue and White Game - Inter-squad scrimmage
Wed, Oct. 25
Volleyball vs
Ottawa University - Arizona - 7PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Grossmont College
Mobile Home | Full Site
X