Top Stories

Tue, Apr 18 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr 14 - [Baseball]
Thu, Apr 13 - [Women's Tennis]

Scoreboard

Sat, Apr. 22
Softball vs
Arizona Christian - Won 7-2
At Santee Sportsplex -- Senior Day
Softball vs
Arizona Christian - Won 13-8 (6)
Senior Day Presentations between games
Thu, Apr. 20
Women's Tennis vs
Arizona Christian - Won 5-0
GSAC Tournament Championship (Indian Wells Tennis Garden)
Wed, Apr. 19
Men's Tennis vs
(12) Westmont College - Lost 5-4
GSAC Tournament (Indian Wells Tennis Garden)
Women's Tennis vs
Biola University - Won 5-1
GSAC Tournament (Indian Wells Tennis Garden)
Tue, Apr. 18
Softball vs
Marymount California University - Won 10-1 (5)
Softball vs
Marymount California University - Won 8-5
Men's Tennis vs
Hope International University - Won 5-3
GSAC Tournament (Indian Wells Tennis Garden)
Thu, Apr. 13
Baseball vs
Arizona Christian - Won 19-1
Senior Day -- At Stars Field
Baseball vs
Arizona Christian - Lost 6-2
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball at
(RV) Hope International University - 6PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball at
(RV) Hope International University - 12PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Baseball at
(RV) Hope International University - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
Tue, May 2
Softball vs
TBA -   PST
GSAC Championship (May 2-4)
Mon, May 15
Men's Tennis vs
TBA -   PST
NAIA National Tournament
Women's Tennis vs
TBA -   PST
NAIA National Tournament
Mobile Home | Full Site
X